0800 3891988
07802 977880
Tel
0800 3891988 
Mob
07802 977880
The busy season is near book early and you’ll not be disappointed

Elite Cleaning Services - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
With two little ones under 3, I practically have Elite Cleaning on speed dial. Roy, Sharon and Ryan are a brilliant team. The results on my upholstery, rugs, chairs etc has always been first class and at a reasonable price too. The service is unbeatable - professional, personal, friendly, and they always go above and beyond the call of duty. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend them.
- 14th Nov, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Really pleased with the cleaning of my bedroom carpet .Very friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend Elite.
- 13th Nov, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Just had carpets cleaned today.Absolutely fantastic The boss did a great job and did not leave the house soaking wet.I could not recommend the company highly enough well done and thank you for your hard work
- 9th Nov, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
If your a bit of a clean freak like I am then these are the go to guys! They do not disappoint!!! Not only have they done a rug for me in the past but I’ve now had the sofa and carpets cleaned! I can not recommend them highly enough, friendly, efficient, amazing service! Will recommend to anyone and def be using again!
- 7th Nov, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Excellent job with multiple stains removed from the carpet. They showed me the before and after as they were cleaning it and the difference was clear. Overall, a great result. I would definitely recommend Elite and will use them again
- 2nd Nov, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I used Elite twice recently and on both occasions I received first class service. My sofas had dog urine in them which smelled really strong. The guys not only thoroughly cleaned them but were able to get rid of the awful stench. I would highly recommend them for not only their work but for their customer service skills as well. Fantastic team all round.
- 23rd Oct, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I had an old, heavily stained sofa recovered to a state that could pass for new. The job was done efficiently and without fuss. I'm very pleased with the results. Thanks.
- 16th Oct, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Had Roy out today to clean my stairs and landing. Absolutely smashing job. I had a few stains on the landing, one was oil based liquid makeup and the other hair oil. I couldn’t get the stains out myself with various different top of the range products. Roy treated the stains 1st and scrubbed them which worked perfectly! He then cleaned the carpet with his machine. Smashing job done by a lovely man and his son. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough! Great price too. I was able to pay over the phone by card. Excellent service all round 10/10!
- 15th Oct, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I contacted Elite cleaning to get a price to clean the carpet in our showroom. Roy called the next day and gave us a price. Two days later him and his team arrived at a time convient to us and carried out a full clean of our showroom carpet. When people ask you did you get the carpet replaced over the weekend think thats enough said!! Fantastic job highly reccomend!!!
- 3rd Sep, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Very friendly, professional and efficient service. Excellent job on my stairs and landing carpet, it looks like new again. I would highly recommend Elite.
- 30th Aug, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
We found Elite to be personable, professional and punctual and were particularly impressed with their extensive knowledge of the different cleaning methods required depending on the quality and type of fabric to be cleaned. Their cleaning of our stair, bedroom and dining room carpets and their off-site cleaning of an expensive oriental wool rug and fringe far exceeded our expectations. We would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
- 16th Aug, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
First class service , really pleased with the outcome of my suite and fully dry too! Would highly recommend.
- 13th Aug, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Stairs and landing cleaned, amazing results, very efficient and professional good job, would highly recommend
- 19th Jul, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
ELITE DONE AN AMAZING JOB ON MY UPHOLSTERY EOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
- 18th Jul, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Extremely friendly and professional service. Great customer service from initial enquiry via Facebook through to completed jobs. My light grey suite came up like new - gone were all those stains and water marks that I found impossible to shift. And friends thought I'd got brand new carpet on the stairs after Jonathan had cleaned them! I was so impressed with the workmanship that I had Roy & Jonathan out today to steam clean the grubby kitchen tiles we had inherited with the house, not helped by a few puppy accidents along the way. Now they are gleaming and look like new! I would thoroughly recommend Elite for all your cleaning needs :)
- 18th Jul, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fantastic service. Very professional and efficient. The carpet is really clean. I would definitely recommend Elite.
- 2nd Jul, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Carpets cleaned today. Excellent job. Work carried out efficiently by Jonathan. I would recommend Elite to everyone. Absolutely delighted, Valerie
- 21st Jun, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Got my grey corner sofa cleaned! They got all the food stains and water marks out and it now looks brand new again! I am so pleased with it! The guys are great and such a pleasure to deal with! Would highly recommend!
- 20th Jun, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I rang in total frustration after trying everything to remove dog urine stain from my carpet. Not only did Roy undo the damage I had done with bought cleaners he also removed the to dog stains. I am delighted and would recommend Elite to everyone.
- 19th Jun, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
First had carpet cleaned a few months ago because of a spillage of red wine. Stain came out completely, very prompt service and great results. Whole carpet looked as new. Roy came out on Friday as another spillage of red wine and milk! Both stains completely gone. Delighted.
- 5th May, 2018
Elite Cleaning Services is rated 5/5 based on 44 customer reviews.