02893 350448
07802 977880
Tel
02893 350448
Mob
07802 977880
100% GUARANTEED WORKMANSHIP
Navigation

Elite Cleaning Services - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

Absolutely brilliant. Can't thank Roy and Ryan enough for saving my new sofa. Polite and professional and very reasonably priced.Would recommend Elite to anybody
- 9th Jan, 2019
This is the second time we've arranged for Elite Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning to carry out work at our home. Again the guys did not disappoint. They did an absolutely superb job in cleaning our living room suite and we are delighted with how the suite now looks...it's like new! Everything from their timely arrival, their friendliness and courtesy, zero mess both during and after the work was completed and overall quality of service was truly professional in every way. We will look no further the next time we need upholstery or carpets cleaned in our home. DavidL (Carrickfergus).
- 12th Dec, 2018
Had these amazing guys out to clean my parents hall stairs and landing. Prompt, professional and outstanding at their job. My folks are amazed at the job you did, thank you soo much.
- 12th Dec, 2018
Great job done!! Great service and really happy with finished job carpets came up like new..
- 21st Nov, 2018
With two little ones under 3, I practically have Elite Cleaning on speed dial. Roy, Sharon and Ryan are a brilliant team. The results on my upholstery, rugs, chairs etc has always been first class and at a reasonable price too. The service is unbeatable - professional, personal, friendly, and they always go above and beyond the call of duty. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend them.
- 14th Nov, 2018
Really pleased with the cleaning of my bedroom carpet .Very friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend Elite.
- 13th Nov, 2018
Just had carpets cleaned today.Absolutely fantastic The boss did a great job and did not leave the house soaking wet.I could not recommend the company highly enough well done and thank you for your hard work
- 9th Nov, 2018
If your a bit of a clean freak like I am then these are the go to guys! They do not disappoint!!! Not only have they done a rug for me in the past but I’ve now had the sofa and carpets cleaned! I can not recommend them highly enough, friendly, efficient, amazing service! Will recommend to anyone and def be using again!
- 7th Nov, 2018
Excellent job with multiple stains removed from the carpet. They showed me the before and after as they were cleaning it and the difference was clear. Overall, a great result. I would definitely recommend Elite and will use them again
- 2nd Nov, 2018
I used Elite twice recently and on both occasions I received first class service. My sofas had dog urine in them which smelled really strong. The guys not only thoroughly cleaned them but were able to get rid of the awful stench. I would highly recommend them for not only their work but for their customer service skills as well. Fantastic team all round.
- 23rd Oct, 2018
I had an old, heavily stained sofa recovered to a state that could pass for new. The job was done efficiently and without fuss. I'm very pleased with the results. Thanks.
- 16th Oct, 2018
Had Roy out today to clean my stairs and landing. Absolutely smashing job. I had a few stains on the landing, one was oil based liquid makeup and the other hair oil. I couldn’t get the stains out myself with various different top of the range products. Roy treated the stains 1st and scrubbed them which worked perfectly! He then cleaned the carpet with his machine. Smashing job done by a lovely man and his son. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough! Great price too. I was able to pay over the phone by card. Excellent service all round 10/10!
- 15th Oct, 2018
I contacted Elite cleaning to get a price to clean the carpet in our showroom. Roy called the next day and gave us a price. Two days later him and his team arrived at a time convient to us and carried out a full clean of our showroom carpet. When people ask you did you get the carpet replaced over the weekend think thats enough said!! Fantastic job highly reccomend!!!
- 3rd Sep, 2018
Very friendly, professional and efficient service. Excellent job on my stairs and landing carpet, it looks like new again. I would highly recommend Elite.
- 30th Aug, 2018
We found Elite to be personable, professional and punctual and were particularly impressed with their extensive knowledge of the different cleaning methods required depending on the quality and type of fabric to be cleaned. Their cleaning of our stair, bedroom and dining room carpets and their off-site cleaning of an expensive oriental wool rug and fringe far exceeded our expectations. We would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
- 16th Aug, 2018
First class service , really pleased with the outcome of my suite and fully dry too! Would highly recommend.
- 13th Aug, 2018
Stairs and landing cleaned, amazing results, very efficient and professional good job, would highly recommend
- 19th Jul, 2018
ELITE DONE AN AMAZING JOB ON MY UPHOLSTERY EOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
- 18th Jul, 2018
Extremely friendly and professional service. Great customer service from initial enquiry via Facebook through to completed jobs. My light grey suite came up like new - gone were all those stains and water marks that I found impossible to shift. And friends thought I'd got brand new carpet on the stairs after Jonathan had cleaned them! I was so impressed with the workmanship that I had Roy & Jonathan out today to steam clean the grubby kitchen tiles we had inherited with the house, not helped by a few puppy accidents along the way. Now they are gleaming and look like new! I would thoroughly recommend Elite for all your cleaning needs :)
- 18th Jul, 2018
Fantastic service. Very professional and efficient. The carpet is really clean. I would definitely recommend Elite.
- 2nd Jul, 2018
Elite Cleaning Services is rated 5/5 based on 48 customer reviews for carpet cleaning in Belfast
.
Submit a Review
Request Call Back