0800 3891988
07802 977880
Tel
0800 3891988 
Mob
07802 977880
The busy season is near book early and you’ll not be disappointed

Elite Cleaning Services - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I used their services on a recommendation and really pleased with the results.

A friendly and professional service right from the initial enquiry. The guys arrived on schedule and spent time looking at my sofa to ensure they were using the right products. They cleaned my hall, landing, bedroom carpets, sofa and rug. I decided on the day to ask them to look at my 2 bedrooms that had been previously cleaned by another company who couldn’t get marks out of the cream carpets. I had planned on replacing them but Roy said they could sort it and they did. Now I won’t need to replace them. They are like new.

Highly recommend Elite Cleaning.
- 29th Apr, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Great service - thanks so much for all your help
- 18th Apr, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fantastic service! They managed to slot me in on the day I called and kept me updated. My cat had urinated on the sofa and the cleaner was very informative and explained the process fully. They even had a drying tool which i hasn't seen before and my sofa is as good as new and dried in half the time I was expecting. Highly recommended this company. I have used others before but these guys are the best!
- 17th Apr, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Amazing Service! Such an incredible result in such a quick time, will definitely be using again’
- 22nd Mar, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Big sofa looking like new. Thanks Roy
- 15th Mar, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Really impressed with the excellent service I got from Elite Carpet Cleaners. The sofa and rug have cleaned up perfectly. Definitely recommend. Very professional and efficient!
- 9th Feb, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Very pleased! Professional and approachable, quick response, competitive pricing, excellent results. Tiles and grouting are now like new and the improvement in a heavily stained cream carpet is impressive! Would use their service again!
- 19th Dec, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I am delighted with my newly cleaned landing carpet and stairs. We had a very smelly and dirty carpet due to a burst water tank. Roy arrived less than 24 hours after making contact and restored the carpet so that it was super clean and odourless. Service was friendly and knowledgeable and would definitely recommend elite carpet cleaners to friends and family. Thank you.
- 13th Dec, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Got my stair carpet, fabric sofa and leather chairs cleaned last week. It was a great service from start to finish and I'm very happy with all the work but my leather chairs particularly look great, the leather is so clean and soft. Thanks Elite!
- 17th Nov, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Very quick and professional.
Left carpet like new.
Highly recommend.
- 13th Nov, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Great job and very personable staff. Thank you!
- 5th Nov, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I called early morning and received a call back within 15 minutes. The girl was very pleasant and helpful. I am extremely happy as a bedroom carpet that was soiled during the night is now completely cleaned by noon. It is now both looking and smelling fresh once again. I will be asking this company back to clean additional carpets and sofas. I will have to wait two weeks to get all that I would like cleaned but it will be worth the professional service. A very personable team. Thanks you.
- 3rd Nov, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I arranged to have my daughters living room and hall carpets cleaned by this company. As she had 3 young children all under the age of 6 the carpets were badly stained with spillages, fruit juice etc.

Roy arrived on time Introduced himself and immediately got started.

My daughter was delighted with the result as was I, we were amazed that all the stains were gone and her carpets looked like new again.

We would have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends. Very professional a great job.

- 29th Oct, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Ab Fab job. Well done Elite team. Cream carpet and sofa cushions like new. Many thanks
- 20th Oct, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Brilliant job! My carpets have come up like brand new. Thoroughly recommend this company. Professional and friendly. Thank you so much.
- 11th Oct, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
A very professional service. Elite were punctual, polite, and very efficient. Even removed a stain I thought was permanent!! Certainly recommend them!
- 3rd Oct, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fantastic job, really delighted with fast, efficient and friendly service.
- 27th Sep, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Thank you so much to Elite Cleaning services.

I was the lucky winner of the July Competition and I am literally astounded at the result of the cleaning of my stairs and landing carpet today.

As I was working my friend was there to let them in, arrived on time and the professional workmanship was simply fantastic.

I arrived home from work and the fresh lemon smell was amazing.

I highly recommend Elite Cleaning Services and I will definitely be using them in the future.

Thank you so much.....
- 5th Aug, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fabulous service at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Absolutely no trace of the stain on my stair carpet, and my pure new wool rug is like brand new, not only clean but the pile has been restored.
- 2nd Aug, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Had two rugs cleaned came back like new, great job done many thanks.
- 28th Jul, 2017
Elite Cleaning Services is rated 5/5 based on 44 customer reviews.