02893 350448
07802 977880
Tel
02893 350448
Mob
07802 977880
100% GUARANTEED WORKMANSHIP
Navigation

Elite Cleaning Services - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

I had an old, heavily stained sofa recovered to a state that could pass for new. The job was done efficiently and without fuss. I'm very pleased with the results. Thanks.
- 16th Oct, 2018
Had Roy out today to clean my stairs and landing. Absolutely smashing job. I had a few stains on the landing, one was oil based liquid makeup and the other hair oil. I couldn’t get the stains out myself with various different top of the range products. Roy treated the stains 1st and scrubbed them which worked perfectly! He then cleaned the carpet with his machine. Smashing job done by a lovely man and his son. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough! Great price too. I was able to pay over the phone by card. Excellent service all round 10/10!
- 15th Oct, 2018
I contacted Elite cleaning to get a price to clean the carpet in our showroom. Roy called the next day and gave us a price. Two days later him and his team arrived at a time convient to us and carried out a full clean of our showroom carpet. When people ask you did you get the carpet replaced over the weekend think thats enough said!! Fantastic job highly reccomend!!!
- 3rd Sep, 2018
Very friendly, professional and efficient service. Excellent job on my stairs and landing carpet, it looks like new again. I would highly recommend Elite.
- 30th Aug, 2018
We found Elite to be personable, professional and punctual and were particularly impressed with their extensive knowledge of the different cleaning methods required depending on the quality and type of fabric to be cleaned. Their cleaning of our stair, bedroom and dining room carpets and their off-site cleaning of an expensive oriental wool rug and fringe far exceeded our expectations. We would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
- 16th Aug, 2018
First class service , really pleased with the outcome of my suite and fully dry too! Would highly recommend.
- 13th Aug, 2018
Stairs and landing cleaned, amazing results, very efficient and professional good job, would highly recommend
- 19th Jul, 2018
ELITE DONE AN AMAZING JOB ON MY UPHOLSTERY EOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
- 18th Jul, 2018
Extremely friendly and professional service. Great customer service from initial enquiry via Facebook through to completed jobs. My light grey suite came up like new - gone were all those stains and water marks that I found impossible to shift. And friends thought I'd got brand new carpet on the stairs after Jonathan had cleaned them! I was so impressed with the workmanship that I had Roy & Jonathan out today to steam clean the grubby kitchen tiles we had inherited with the house, not helped by a few puppy accidents along the way. Now they are gleaming and look like new! I would thoroughly recommend Elite for all your cleaning needs :)
- 18th Jul, 2018
Fantastic service. Very professional and efficient. The carpet is really clean. I would definitely recommend Elite.
- 2nd Jul, 2018
Carpets cleaned today. Excellent job. Work carried out efficiently by Jonathan. I would recommend Elite to everyone. Absolutely delighted, Valerie
- 21st Jun, 2018
Got my grey corner sofa cleaned! They got all the food stains and water marks out and it now looks brand new again! I am so pleased with it! The guys are great and such a pleasure to deal with! Would highly recommend!
- 20th Jun, 2018
I rang in total frustration after trying everything to remove dog urine stain from my carpet. Not only did Roy undo the damage I had done with bought cleaners he also removed the to dog stains. I am delighted and would recommend Elite to everyone.
- 19th Jun, 2018
First had carpet cleaned a few months ago because of a spillage of red wine. Stain came out completely, very prompt service and great results. Whole carpet looked as new. Roy came out on Friday as another spillage of red wine and milk! Both stains completely gone. Delighted.
- 5th May, 2018
I used their services on a recommendation and really pleased with the results.

A friendly and professional service right from the initial enquiry. The guys arrived on schedule and spent time looking at my sofa to ensure they were using the right products. They cleaned my hall, landing, bedroom carpets, sofa and rug. I decided on the day to ask them to look at my 2 bedrooms that had been previously cleaned by another company who couldn’t get marks out of the cream carpets. I had planned on replacing them but Roy said they could sort it and they did. Now I won’t need to replace them. They are like new.

Highly recommend Elite Cleaning.
- 29th Apr, 2018
Great service - thanks so much for all your help
- 18th Apr, 2018
Fantastic service! They managed to slot me in on the day I called and kept me updated. My cat had urinated on the sofa and the cleaner was very informative and explained the process fully. They even had a drying tool which i hasn't seen before and my sofa is as good as new and dried in half the time I was expecting. Highly recommended this company. I have used others before but these guys are the best!
- 17th Apr, 2018
Amazing Service! Such an incredible result in such a quick time, will definitely be using again’
- 22nd Mar, 2018
Big sofa looking like new. Thanks Roy
- 15th Mar, 2018
Really impressed with the excellent service I got from Elite Carpet Cleaners. The sofa and rug have cleaned up perfectly. Definitely recommend. Very professional and efficient!
- 9th Feb, 2018
Elite Cleaning Services is rated 5/5 based on 58 customer reviews for carpet cleaning in Belfast
.
Submit a Review
Request Call Back