02893 350448
07802 977880
Tel
02893 350448
Mob
07802 977880
100% GUARANTEED WORKMANSHIP
Navigation

Elite Cleaning Services - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

Stairs and landing cleaned, amazing results, very efficient and professional good job, would highly recommend
- 19th Jul, 2018
ELITE DONE AN AMAZING JOB ON MY UPHOLSTERY EOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
- 18th Jul, 2018
Extremely friendly and professional service. Great customer service from initial enquiry via Facebook through to completed jobs. My light grey suite came up like new - gone were all those stains and water marks that I found impossible to shift. And friends thought I'd got brand new carpet on the stairs after Jonathan had cleaned them! I was so impressed with the workmanship that I had Roy & Jonathan out today to steam clean the grubby kitchen tiles we had inherited with the house, not helped by a few puppy accidents along the way. Now they are gleaming and look like new! I would thoroughly recommend Elite for all your cleaning needs :)
- 18th Jul, 2018
Fantastic service. Very professional and efficient. The carpet is really clean. I would definitely recommend Elite.
- 2nd Jul, 2018
Carpets cleaned today. Excellent job. Work carried out efficiently by Jonathan. I would recommend Elite to everyone. Absolutely delighted, Valerie
- 21st Jun, 2018
Got my grey corner sofa cleaned! They got all the food stains and water marks out and it now looks brand new again! I am so pleased with it! The guys are great and such a pleasure to deal with! Would highly recommend!
- 20th Jun, 2018
I rang in total frustration after trying everything to remove dog urine stain from my carpet. Not only did Roy undo the damage I had done with bought cleaners he also removed the to dog stains. I am delighted and would recommend Elite to everyone.
- 19th Jun, 2018
First had carpet cleaned a few months ago because of a spillage of red wine. Stain came out completely, very prompt service and great results. Whole carpet looked as new. Roy came out on Friday as another spillage of red wine and milk! Both stains completely gone. Delighted.
- 5th May, 2018
I used their services on a recommendation and really pleased with the results.

A friendly and professional service right from the initial enquiry. The guys arrived on schedule and spent time looking at my sofa to ensure they were using the right products. They cleaned my hall, landing, bedroom carpets, sofa and rug. I decided on the day to ask them to look at my 2 bedrooms that had been previously cleaned by another company who couldn’t get marks out of the cream carpets. I had planned on replacing them but Roy said they could sort it and they did. Now I won’t need to replace them. They are like new.

Highly recommend Elite Cleaning.
- 29th Apr, 2018
Great service - thanks so much for all your help
- 18th Apr, 2018
Fantastic service! They managed to slot me in on the day I called and kept me updated. My cat had urinated on the sofa and the cleaner was very informative and explained the process fully. They even had a drying tool which i hasn't seen before and my sofa is as good as new and dried in half the time I was expecting. Highly recommended this company. I have used others before but these guys are the best!
- 17th Apr, 2018
Amazing Service! Such an incredible result in such a quick time, will definitely be using again’
- 22nd Mar, 2018
Big sofa looking like new. Thanks Roy
- 15th Mar, 2018
Really impressed with the excellent service I got from Elite Carpet Cleaners. The sofa and rug have cleaned up perfectly. Definitely recommend. Very professional and efficient!
- 9th Feb, 2018
Very pleased! Professional and approachable, quick response, competitive pricing, excellent results. Tiles and grouting are now like new and the improvement in a heavily stained cream carpet is impressive! Would use their service again!
- 19th Dec, 2017
I am delighted with my newly cleaned landing carpet and stairs. We had a very smelly and dirty carpet due to a burst water tank. Roy arrived less than 24 hours after making contact and restored the carpet so that it was super clean and odourless. Service was friendly and knowledgeable and would definitely recommend elite carpet cleaners to friends and family. Thank you.
- 13th Dec, 2017
Got my stair carpet, fabric sofa and leather chairs cleaned last week. It was a great service from start to finish and I'm very happy with all the work but my leather chairs particularly look great, the leather is so clean and soft. Thanks Elite!
- 17th Nov, 2017
Very quick and professional.
Left carpet like new.
Highly recommend.
- 13th Nov, 2017
Great job and very personable staff. Thank you!
- 5th Nov, 2017
I called early morning and received a call back within 15 minutes. The girl was very pleasant and helpful. I am extremely happy as a bedroom carpet that was soiled during the night is now completely cleaned by noon. It is now both looking and smelling fresh once again. I will be asking this company back to clean additional carpets and sofas. I will have to wait two weeks to get all that I would like cleaned but it will be worth the professional service. A very personable team. Thanks you.
- 3rd Nov, 2017
Elite Cleaning Services is rated 5/5 based on 52 customer reviews for carpet cleaning in Belfast
.
Submit a Review
Request Call Back